E3 officially starts this Tuesday but tomorrow Sony, Microsoft, Ubisoft and EA will be holding their press conferences where you can expect to hear about all the massive new titles and hardware. Nintendo will hold their event on the first official day of the conference. E3 is held in sunny Los Angeles, CA, ‘merica – which means a late night for gaming fans from this side of the Atlantic.

To make sure you don’t miss anything, read and memorise (or bookmark) this handy guide to how the Yanks’ show times in PDT (Pentagon-Decided Time) translate to BST (British Summer Time) and where you can watch live streams of the shows.

Checkout my handy calendar or feed this link into Google Calendar, Apple iCal or Outlook to add the shows to your schedule.

Microsoft

Monday 6th June at 9.30am PDT – that’s 5.30pm BST

You can watch Microsoft’s show live on the Official Xbox Website. IGN (partnered with YouTube), Gamespot and Game Trailers will also be live-streaming the show.

EA

Monday 6th June at 12.30pm PDT – that’s 8.30pm BST

You can catch EA’s show on their websiteIGN (partnered with YouTube), Gamespot and Game Trailers will also be live-streaming the show.

Ubisoft

Monday 6th June at 2.30pm PDT – that’s 10.30pm BST

Ubisoft will be streaming their (hopefully lasertag-free) event via their Uplay websiteIGN (partnered with YouTube), Gamespot and Game Trailers will also be live-streaming the show.

Sony

Monday 6th June at 5.00pm PDT – that’s Tuesday 7th June at 1.00am BST

Save your energy and stock-up on the Red Bull for Sony’s mammoth event. You can watch it live on the US or EU PlayStation Blog and even in the event space in PlayStation Home! Of course, IGN (partnered with YouTube), Gamespot and Game Trailers will also be live-streaming the show. Sony have told attendees to reserve a 5-hour slot for their event, giving it an ending time of 6am! I wouldn’t actually expect it to last that long but it should be a big-un.

Nintendo

Tuesday 7th June at 9.00am PDT – that’s 5.00pm BST

Nintendo will be hosting a live stream of their new console’s reveal on their E3 siteIGN (partnered with YouTube), Gamespot and Game Trailers will also be live-streaming the show.